Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I must admit I’m incredibly bias when it comes to what’s “in” because I have a soft spot for knee-length skirts, ruffles, and lace.  This might’ve led you to believe that Anthropologie is my favorite store. Alas, it is. I love nearly everything that comes out of there, and because it’s all so beautiful I forgive them their ridiculously over the top price points. Here are my favorites from the recent catalogue out now!
SKIRTS

spring looks
spring looks 

Anthropologie.com

spring looks

Anthropologie.com

spring looks

Anthropologie.com

TOPS & DRESSES

spring looks

Anthropologie.com

Spring looks

Anthropologie.com

Spring looks

Anthropologie.com

These pieces are easy to mix & match and the details on each blouse and skirt are beautiful. The classic feel in each one is an added bonus because you know these items will have longevity in your wardrobe. So throughout season’s trends and styles you will always have a “go to” piece to fall back on. One of the many reasons I love Anthropologie so much is that they invented a lovely idea,Modern Classics. Genius. Check out their website here. What store are you hopelessly addicted to? Leave it in a comment :]

Keep your eyes open for coverage on Paris Fashion Week, tomorrow or Monday!! Check my bi-weekly musical contribution HERE!! until next time…

