Tags

, , , , ,

Couple outfits I wore this week. I’ve been feeling super girlie lately hence the skirts, ruffles, and polkadots. enjoy!

Today’s ensemble

outfit 1

blurry ensemble



Big Socks and Vintage Heels.


peeping.



As a result of working at H&M for 6 months I have gobs of H&M in my closet. But here’s to affordable fashion! And I’m in it head-to-toe. Top, skirt and belt: H&M. Shoes: Vintage Calvin Klein and Necklacke: Vintage from my Grandma.

Yesterday’s

Top:Anthropologie Skirt: H&M Leggings: Victoria’s Secret Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger Collection
Ahem.. Excuse my messy floor :]
As you can see I am feeling the oversized tops with pencil skirts and accessories. Both are super feminine and traditional with a twist, my favorite as you know! What are your favorite looks right now? While you’re thinking about it check my latest musical addiction HERE!!

