Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have 2 days off a week. Thursdays and Fridays. By that I mean 2 days I don’t go to work at Tommy Hilfiger; I still have to attend classes on both Thursday and Fridays. Guess what? It’s freezing and raining outside, and it will be tomorrow too. This is disheartening to say the least, so to lift my spirits I decided to go shopping with money that doesn’t really exist. You know with those evil things… credit cards. Well I did it! and I’m glad. Bought a great little hippie outfit from H&M (so it wasn’t too much of a blow to my credit score) and said “Screw it!” So here is my snazzy far out ensemble, complete with moccasins. Enjoy Folks. :]

hippie

classic doorway

hippie 2

hippie black and white

hippie enhanced

dressing room

Top, shorts, headband, necklace, and bracelet: H&M. Jacket: Tommy Hilfiger.

That jacket is definitely in my top 5 greatest purchases for spring. A bit of a splurge but so so worth it. I should be getting in a new pair of shoes tomorrow! So expect a shoe photo shoot soon :] Also, I finally assembled and wore my dream outfit! The one I plan on wearing to all my internship interviews for the summer. I’ll be posting that shortly as well! Check out one of the greatest songs from one of the greatest albums from one of the greatest bands Cursive, HERE!!

