Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Freaking Finally! My Suede Aldo Wedges arrived. I was getting impatient, to be nice. So… I have invested in some pretty snazzy kicks lately, and they’ve been featured in my blog posts just have never headlined. So I thought these lovely yet uncomfortable heels deserved a debut. Tell me what ya think!!

tommy espadrilles

Espadrilles, Green Velvet Bow Pumps, Brown Leather Pumps with platform and red detail : Tommy Hilfiger. Moccasin Pump: Vintage Calvin Klein. Taupe Suede Wedges, Aldo.

Aww, so proud of them. And it’s great because my feet are now calloused to the point where I don’t even notice how uncomfortable these masterpieces are. I’m so excited to wear all of them with dainty spring outfits, if only the weather would catch up with my season appropriate purchases. What recent splurges are you super proud of?? While you think about it check out Pinback’s Good To Sea and maybe I’ll see you at their concert at Highline April 29.

