Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

There are few collections I am as excited about as this one.

Kate Spade keeps it feminine and flirty but always with sharp edges. Deborah Lloyd is the master of cutting classics with pops of color and polka dots! Can’t decide (or in my case afford) any of these beauties? Don’t fret – Kate Spade has brought taste to everything from watches and wallets to stationary and sunglasses. Take a peek at the styles I’m craving now (available at katespade.com) then scroll to peep the new collection. Hide your wallets, they don’t stand a chance against these treasures!

SHOES

JEWELRY

KATE SPADE

ACCESSORIES

HANDBAGS

STATIONARY

SIGNED.SEALED.DELIVERED.

READY TO WEAR

The Fall 2012 collection has a special place in my heart because of the French inspiration Deborah Lloyd used to spark the line. It’s a bit tongue-in-cheek and playful while still celebrating French culture and style. A sweet sweet twist on the classics.

Lindsay Mound – guest blogger Glamour magazine

courtesy of katespade.com

Deborah Lloyd

courtesy of katespade.com

pardon my french

I would kill someone for the ‘Pardon My French’ T-shirt.

 

